NASCAR Dover Spring Race (220 images)

View: 250 | All
Jimmie Johnson passed Kyle Larson on an overtime restart, which was all the advantage he needed to win Sunday at Dover International Speedway when an eight-car accident ensued on the backstretch ending the AAA 400 under caution.

Larson finished second, with Martin Truex Jr. in third, Ryan Newman in fourth, and Chase Elliott in fifth. Rounding out the top 10 were rookie Daniel Suarez, Jamie McMurray, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, and Danica Patrick.

Johnson won his...
more »
View: 250 | All